Contact Us

Office: (412) 798-4303
Fax: (412) 798-4305
Email: sales@verhill.com

453 Davidson Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15239


PITTSBURGH, PA

Doug VerHill, President
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 102
Mobile: (412) 417-3666
Email: doug.verhill@verhill.com

Frank Zadrozny, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (412) 720-3277
Email: frank.zadrozny@verhill.com

Bill Fragapane, Sales Engineer
Mobile: (412) 638-4739
Email: bill.fragapane@verhill.com

Erin Fiscus, Inside Sales
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 101
Email: erin.fiscus@verhill.com

Dan VerHill, Vice President
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 103
Mobile: (412) 417-3667
Email: dan.verhill@verhill.com

Rob VerHill, Sales Engineer
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 107
Mobile: (724) 309-6988
Email: rob.verhill@verhill.com

Cheri Berkenpas, Inside Sales
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 105
Email: cheri.berkenpas@verhill.com

Amy Fabrizi, Inside Sales
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 100
Email: amy.fabrizi@verhill.com


Other Locations

Kevin Koelliker, Sales Engineer
1172 Mulberry Lane
Brunswick, OH 44212
Email: kevin.koelliker@verhill.com
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 108
Mobile: (216) 244-6077

Dan Schomburg, Sales Engineer
PO Box 271
8357 Sunrise Ave.
Wheelersburg, OH 45694
Email: dan.schomburg@verhill.com
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 110
Mobile: (412) 999-4179

Peter Kresse, Sales Engineer
6470 Bartz Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Email: peter.kresse@verhill.com
Office: (412) 798-4303 ext. 106
Mobile: (716) 912-8400

Terrell Ebright, Sales Engineer
329 Spring Ridge Court
Carmel, IN 46032
Email: terrell.ebright@verhill.com
Mobile: (317) 432-8472